Former Institute Members Appointed at other Faculties

Prof. Dr. Maike Bublitz
Associate Professor of Microbial Biochemistry

Department of Biochemistry
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford OX1 3QU / UK
to website

Prof. Dr. Karin Busch
Group Leader

Department of Biology
Cluster of Excellence - Cells in Motion
University of Münster
Schlossplatz 5
48149 Münster / Germany
to website

Prof. Dr. Min Chen
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Department of Chemistry
University of Massachusetts Amherst
104 Lederle Graduate Research Tower A
710 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003
to website

Dr. Roger Draheim
Senior Lecturer in Microbiology

School of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
University of Portsmouth
St Michael's Building Room 5.08
White Swan Road
Portsmouth, PO1 2DT / UK
to website

Dr. Chris van der Does
Group Leader

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Institut für Biologie II - Mikrobiologie
Molekulare Biologie der Archaeen
Schänzlestr. 1
79104 Freiburg
to website

Prof. Dr. Joachim Koch
Research Program Head

Affimed GmbH
Im Neuenheimer Feld 582
D - 69120 Heidelberg
to website

Prof. Dr. Jacob Piehler
Chair of Biophysics

Department of Biophysics
University of Osnabrück
Barbarastrasse 11
49076 Osnabrück / Germany
to website

Dr. Peter U. Mayerhofer
Lecturer in Molecular Immunology

School of Biosciences & Medicin
University of Surrey, Guildford
Surrey, GU2 7X,UK
to website

Prof. Dr. Lutz Schmitt
Chair of Biochemistry

Institute of Biochemistry
Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstrasse 1
40255 Düsseldorf / Germany
to website

Prof. Dr. Jilin Tang
Professor of Analytical Chemistry

130022 Renmin Street 5625
Changchun / China
to website