Research Centers

Collaborative Research Center SFB 807
to website

Cluster of Excellence Frankfurt CEF - Macromolecular Complexes
to website

Collaborative Research Center SFB 902
to website

Complex Scenarios of Light Control
to website

People
Alexander Gottschalk, Dr.

Professor & Group Leader

Phone +49-(0)69-798 - 42518
Fax     +49-(0)69-798 - 763-42518
Email: a.gottschalk@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Lab manager
Regina Wagner

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-42516
Email: wagner@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Postdoctoral Fellows
Jana Liewald, Dr.

Studiengangskoordinator des Studiengangs Biochemie

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42513
Email: j.liewald@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Christina Schüler, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
Email: c.schueler@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Szi-Chieh Yu, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
Email: yu@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Oleg Tolstenkov, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: tolstenkov@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Wagner Steuer Costa, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
Email:

PhD-Students
Negin AzimiHashemi

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42511
Email: AzimiHashemi@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Barbara Jánosi

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email:

Alexandra Oranth

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: aoranth@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Jonas Weil

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: jonas.weil@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Thilo Henß

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: s7141222@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Frank Becker

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: fr.becker@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


Marcial Engel

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: Marcial.Engel@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Maximilian Bach

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: Bach@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Amelie Bergs

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: amelie.bergs@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

IMO Masters Students
Ivan Alcantara

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email:

Isabell Franz

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email:

Martin Schneider

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: