Research Centers

Collaborative Research Center SFB 807
to website

Collaborative Research Center SFB 902
to website

Complex Scenarios of Light Control
to website

European Research Council
to website


People
Alexander Gottschalk, Dr.

Professor & Group Leader

Phone +49-(0)69-798 - 42518
Fax     +49-(0)69-798 - 763-42518
Email: a.gottschalk@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Lab manager
Postdoctoral Fellows
Jana Liewald, Dr.

Studiengangskoordinator des Studiengangs Biochemie

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42513
Email: j.liewald@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Christina Schüler, Dr.

Junior Group Leader

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
Email: c.schueler@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Szi-Chieh Yu, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
Email: yu@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Wagner Steuer Costa, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
Email:

Holger Dill, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email:

PhD-Students
Negin AzimiHashemi

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42511
Email: AzimiHashemi@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Barbara Jánosi

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email:

Alexandra Oranth

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: aoranth@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Jonas Weil

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: weil@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Thilo Henß

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: Henss@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Frank Becker

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: fr.becker@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


Marcial Engel

Schueler Group

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: marcial.engel@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Maximilian Bach

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: Bach@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Amelie Bergs

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: amelie.bergs@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

IMO Masters Students
Paula Dyck

Schueler Group

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: s7485135@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Paul Bacila

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email:s2100304@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Martin Schneider

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: