Institute of Biochemistry
People
Alexander Gottschalk, Dr.

Professor & Group Leader

Phone +49-(0)69-798 - 42518
Fax     +49-(0)69-798 - 763-42518
Email: a.gottschalk@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Lab manager

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-42516
Email: ta-ag-gottschalk@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Postdoctoral Fellows
Jana Liewald, Dr.

Studiengangskoordinator des Studiengangs Biochemie

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42513
Email: j.liewald@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Christina Schüler, Dr.

Junior Group Leader

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
Email: c.schueler@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Holger Dill, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email:

Jiajie Shao, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
Email: shao@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Ichiro Aoki, Dr.

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42520
Email: Aoki@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

PhD-Students
Thilo Henß

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: Henss@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Amelie Bergs

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: bergs@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Maximilian Bach

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: Bach@bpc.uni-frankfurt.de

Dennis Vettkötter

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: vettkoetter@biochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Marius Seidenthal

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42519
Email: seidenthal

Nils Rosenkranz

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email:

Eva Dunkel

Phone: +49-(0)69-798 - 42713
Email: Dunkel

Master Students